EQFC’s Club Penguin Cheats and Glitches

December 29, 2008

Sorry

Filed under: Club Penguin Cheats — empeh @ 12:06 am

I’m sorry I wasn’t at the party. I didn’t have my laptop at the time. To make up for it, I’m having another party.

 

When: January 2, 2009 (woo-hoo!) 1:00 PST; 4:00 EST 3:00 CST

Why: New Year’s ’09!

Where: Sleet, Dock

Who: Everyone!

I will choose 3 people to post on the site. I will add as many penguins as possible, and 1 person will be on my blogroll for a year.

Hope you can be there!

Advertisements

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: