EQFC’s Club Penguin Cheats and Glitches

December 20, 2008

Christmas Party ’08

Filed under: Club Penguin Cheats — empeh @ 4:08 pm

Hey guys! Sorry I haven’t been posting lately. Just hold on till Christmas! Anyway, I’m holding a Christmas party for every one!

Info:

When: December 27th

Where: Sleet, Dock

Time: 1:00 PST; 4:00 EST 3:00 CST

Who: EVERYONE!

Advertisements

1 Comment »

  1. cool ill try to come how did u make the site widget
    Emp: Okay. First, you go to CP or wherever and take and edit your pic. Next, you go to http://www.tinypic.com/ and upload your picture. Then, when it gives you your code to paste, change where it says “http://www.tinypic.com/” to “http://yoursiteurlhere.wordpress.com/. Then you paste it into your widget!

    Comment by jackwen2 — December 21, 2008 @ 7:13 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: