EQFC’s Club Penguin Cheats and Glitches

June 23, 2008

Party!!

Filed under: Club Penguin Cheats — empeh @ 7:39 pm

Hey guys!!

I’m throwing a party for Emp because he is 400 days old. There will be a party invite later on, but now I will just give the info.

What? 400 Day Party!

Why? 400 days old

Who? Everyone

Where? June 25, Alpine, Dock 4:00 EST, 3:00 CST, 12:00 PST

 

We hope to see you there!!

Waddle on,

~Emp~

 

Advertisements

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: