EQFC’s Club Penguin Cheats and Glitches

June 10, 2008

Reminder

Filed under: Blogroll, Club Penguin Cheats, Contests, EQFC, Parties — empeh @ 9:02 pm

Here is the information for the 1,000 hits party:

If you can’t see it, here is the info:

Who: The EQFC and some special guests

Why: 1,000 hits

When: Friday, June 13, 2:00 PST, 5:00 Central, 6:00 Eastern

Where: Alpine, Dock

Guests: Joao, Supposed2, Wwe Adam

We hope to see you there!

~EQFC Staff~

 

 

 

 

Advertisements

1 Comment »

  1. Thx I added you:)

    Comment by straw000 — June 11, 2008 @ 1:46 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: