EQFC’s Club Penguin Cheats and Glitches

May 25, 2008

Week 1 Header Game Winner

Filed under: 1 — empeh @ 5:08 pm

Hello penguins,

this is the winner of the first week of the game!

The winner is:

Jbl44!!!!

If you didn’t win, don’t be mad. This is a weekly game!

PS: Jbl, meet me on Club Penguin on May 25, 2008, 5:00 PST, 7:00 Central, 8:00 eastern. I need a pic of your player card.

Waddle on,

~empororwet39~

 

Advertisements

1 Comment »

  1. Jbl, I’m sorry I missed our meeting. My PC broke down and I couldn’t go on. Meet me on the 26, same times.

    waddle on,
    ~emp~

    Comment by empororwet39 — May 26, 2008 @ 2:21 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: