EQFC’s Club Penguin Cheats and Glitches

May 20, 2008

Final Reminder

Filed under: 1 — empeh @ 8:35 pm

Hey penguins,

this is the final reminder for the party tomorrow. It is at 5:00 PST, 7:00 Central, and 8:00 Eastern. These are PM times.

 

Waddle on,

~Empororwet39

Advertisements

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: