EQFC’s Club Penguin Cheats and Glitches

May 4, 2008

One Year Old Penguin Party

Filed under: 1 — empeh @ 8:57 pm

On May 20, I will be holding a party for my penguin, who will be one year old in 16 days. I will be recording a video the whole time of the party to put on YouTube. I will try to get some famous penguins at the party. We will play Find Four, Sled Racing, and my igloo will be SPECIALLY decorated for the occasion. It will be on Alpine server. It will be at 5:00 PST (Penguin Standard Time). I will be holding a contest during the party also.

  • One grand prize winner will be interviewed by me and will become my buddy.
  • Two first prize winners will be on our blogroll for three weeks.
  • Three second prize winners will be recorded and put on YouTube
  • Ten third prize winners will have their player cards on the site with decriptions of them.

 

Until then,

Waddle On,

~Empororwet39~

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

